The loop of the Ourche valley, marked, 32 km of average level

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The start of this route, rich in viewpoints and curiosities, is from the campsite La Clairière du Verbamont or the Darney tourist office, where you can rent electric bikes during the summer. After a stop at Confiserie Délivosges, cross the village of Attigny and its pretty stone bridge, take the opportunity to discover the educational trail of 4 mares, accessible to people with reduced mobility ... and to bicycles! The flagship site of the route, the Abbey of Droiteval deserves a short break to admire the richness of the place and read the dedicated information panels. After having skirted the Ourche and its meanders and crossing part of the famous forest of Darney, do not hesitate to stop in the shade of a giant sequoia in the arboretum of La Hutte or to sleep in the cabins of 3 little pigs at the campsite La Clairière du Verbamont. Find more info on this loop on

The clearing of Verbamont, atypical campsite and unusual cabins is located in the heart of 14,000 forests in the thermal Vosges, tens of kilometers of forest roads, "forest trenches" adapted for tailor-made circuits in VTC or mountain bike. Ideal during a heat wave, you will be protected by the coolness of the forest. Ask Christophe for advice on choosing the ideal route.

Go on a family holiday by bike or to cycle around your accommodation suitable for cyclists in the Vosges.

Take advantage of a certified bicycle reception area suitable for the whole family, with unevenness more suitable for children than the routes of the Vosges mountains. Activities for children or those accompanying those who are not fans of cycling!

Stay quiet in your cabin by the fire or visit the surroundings with your children either by bike or on foot, there are plenty of hikes to do on site. Catering on site, free or custom-built stay.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Google customer reviews

meilleur mini camping dans les vosges

La Clairière du Verbamont                           88410 Claudon, France                               TEL: 00 33 6 52 06 05 10

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

© 2020 Création Christophe help of Jérome, Guillaume, Rémi, ...

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Youtube
  • Facebook Reflection

vtc sentier 3.jpg
La boucle de la vallée de l'Ourche, balisée, 32 km de niveau moyen

Le départ de ce parcours riche en points de vue et en curiosités se fait depuis le camping la clairière du Verbamont ou l'office de tourisme de Darney, où vous pourrez louer des vélos électrique en période estivale. Après un arrêt à la Confiserie Délivosges, traversez le village d'Attigny et son joli pont de pierre, profitez-en pour découvrir le sentier pédagogique des 4 mares, accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite... et aux vélos! Site phare du parcours, l'abbaye de Droiteval mérite une petite pause afin d'admirer la richesse du lieu et de lire les panneaux d'information dédiés. Après avoir longé l'Ourche et ses méandres et traversé une partie de la réputée foret de Darney, n'hésitez pas à vous arrêter à l'ombre d'un séquoia géant dans l'arboretum de la Hutte ou à dormir dans les cabanes des 3 petit cochons au camping la clairière du Verbamont. Retrouvez d'autres infos sur cette boucles sur 

La clairière du Verbamont, Camping atypique et cabanes insolites est située au coeur de 14 000 de forêt dans les Vosges thermales, des dizaines de kilomètres de routes forestières, de "tranchées forestières" adaptés pour des circuits sur mesure en VTC ou VTT. Idéal en période de canicule, vous serez protégés par la fraîcheur de la forêt. Demandez conseils auprès de Christophe pour choisir le parcours idéal.

Partir en vacances en famille à vélo ou pour faire des vélo autour de votre lieu d'hébergement adapté aux cyclistes dans les Vosges.

Profitez d'un lieu labellisé accueil vélo adapté pour toute la famille, des dénivellations plus adapté aux enfants que les parcours du massif des Vosges. Des activités pour les enfants ou les accompagnants pas fan de vélo !

Restez tranquille dans votre cabane au coin du feu ou à visiter les environs avec vos enfants soit à vélo ou à pieds, il y a quantités de randonnées à faire sur place. Restauration sur place, séjour libre ou construit sur mesure.